Board of Management

Board of Management 2022 – 2024


Mr. Colm O Sullivan (Principal)

Mrs. Elmarie Tallon

Mrs. Fiona McCarthy (Chairperson)

Mrs. Audrey Faherty (Community Rep)

Mrs.  Kay Dawkins (Community Rep)

Mrs. Martina McCarthy (Parent Rep & Treasurer)

Mr. Shaun Cuffe (Parent Rep)

Mr. Seamus Murphy (Community Rep)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gurrane National School, Crossbarry, Inishannon, Co. Cork